Ursula Andinach - Artgold Inc.
Natalie Bell - Spare Parts Puppet Theatre
Doug Borwick - ArtsEngaged
Jenny Broun - Beverley Station Arts
Nadine Brown - Shire of Carnarvon
Julian Canny -Euphorium Creative
Jaz Cappeau - Co3 Australia
Annette Carmichael - Annette Carmichael Projects
Caitlin Chessell - Goldfields Arts Centre
Tanya Cherubino - Harvey Recreation and Cultural Centre
Amber Cordon - Vancouver Arts Centre
Alana Culverhouse - Co3 Australia
Tim Currie - Esperance Civic Centre
Cassie Curulli - Harvey Recreation and Cultural Centre
Alison Dalziel - Localise
Pippa Davis - Red Earth Arts Precinct
Drew Dymond - Albany Entertainment Centre
Shona Erskine - Psychologist/Choreographer/Performer
Justin Freind - Cummins Theatre
Bob Harlow - Bob Harlow Consulting
Helen Hristofski - Barking Gecko Theatre Company
Kimberly Jenkins - The Cannery
Luke Kerridge - Barking Gecko Theatre Company
Damon Lockwood - Broome Civic Centre
Lindsey Buller Maliekel - New Victory Theatre
Natalie Maloy - Moora Performing Arts Centre
David Marshall - Harvey Recreation and Cultural Centre
Steven Mayhew - ArTour
WT McRae - New Victory Theatre
Sarah Miller - Beverley Station Arts
Kendal O’Brien - Goldfields Arts Centre
Valli Papini - Queens Park Theatre
Jody Quadrio - Euphorium Creative
Jenny Ryssenbeek - Victoria Association of Performing Arts Centres
Terence Smith - Beyond the Yard
Shane Tobin - Shire of Esperance
Ruben Wills - E13

with many more to come…don’t miss out register now!